Band Boosters

Parents, if you have a band student, you are a band booster member! Contact any Booster Executive Board Member to get involved with the band and the band boosters. Your involvement benefits the RHS band program and the band students in many ways. We could not be the band we are without your help! We encourage you to attend the booster band meetings and become involved.

“When your student signs up for band, do yourself a favor: join the Boosters! It is the most rewarding experience to share in your student’s passion with other amazing parents whose sole focus is to encourage our Children to have fun, grow and succeed. It’s hard work but it’s fun work! This is a decision you’re never regret!”

The Rampart Hight School Band holds monthly meetings the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm in the Band Room.


2022 Booster Executive Board

 Our volunteer board is here to help answer questions for any family involved in the Rampart Regiment Marching Band.
President – Karen Sanchez (president@rampartmusic.com)
1st Vice President – Danielle Sena (vpadmin@rampartmusic.com)
2nd VP – Brian Dominic (vpprograms@rampartmusic.com)
3rd VP – Lisa Sabell (vpwaysmeans@rampartmusic.com)
Treasurer – Marisa Maune (treasurer@rampartmusic.com)
Secretary – Rebecca Cordova (secretary@rampartmusic.com)
Parliamentarian – Nate Swanson (parliamentarian@rampartmusic.com)
Student Accounts – Jacque Dombrowski (studentaccounts@rampartmusic.com)
 

 Booster Chairs

Communications -Karen Sanchez & Danielle Sena  (communications@rampartmusic.com)
Food Coordinators – Tony Baird, Barbara Mills, Jon & Beth Thornton (meals@rampartmusic.com)
Scrip – Jacque Dombrowski (scrip@rampartmusic.com)
Spirit Wear – Lisa Sabell (spiritwear@rampartmusic.com)
Truck Coordinator – Brian Dominic
Uniforms – Kristy Barber & Elizabeth Swanson (uniforms@rampartmusic.com)
Props – Eric Dombrowski (looking for 2nd Rep)
Photographer/Videographer – Elizabeth Farrell
Social Media – Lisa Sabell (webmaster@rampartmusic.com)
Webmaster – Lisa Sabell (webmaster@rampartmusic.com)
Guard Representative – Currently Open (guardrep@rampartmusic.com)
Percussion Rep – Currently Open (percussionrep@rampartmusic.com)

Ensemble Representative

Concert – Rebecca Buller
Symphonic (Student Rep) – Ashley Sanchez
Wind Ensemble – Lisa Sabell & Susan Stegman
Jazz – Karen Sanchez
Orchestra – Currently Open

Click HERE to view the Bylaws