Band Boosters

Booster Executive Board :
 Our volunteer board is here to help answer questions for any family involved in the Regiment.
President – Tara Stephen  (president@rampartmusic.com)
1st Vice President – Annette Brown and Lois Brinkman (vpadmin@rampartmusic.com)
2nd Vice President – John Riley (vpprograms@rampartmusic.com)
3rd Vice President – Joy Fleishhacker and Karen Miles (vpwaysmeans@rampartmusic.com)
Treasurer – Sheila White (treasurer@rampartmusic.com)
Secretary – Vicki Schober (secretary@rampartmusic.com)
Parliamentarian – Mike Madsen (parliamentarian@rampartmusic.com)
Student Accounts – Susan Stegman  (studentaccounts@rampartmusic.com)
 
 Booster Chair:
Charms – Ruth Evans (charms@rampartmusic.com)
Communications – Vicki Schober (communications@rampartmusic.com)
Concert Band Representation – Anita Madole (concertbandrep@rampartmusic.com)
Guard Representative – Stephanie Switzer (guardrep@rampartmusic.com)
Jazz Representative – Lois Brinkman (jazzrep@rampartmusic.com)
Meals – Paul and Laurie Peterson (meals@rampartmusic.com)
MRMS Liaison – Mike Madsen (mrmsliason@rampartmusic.com)
Scrip – Chris Flemr (scrip@rampartmusic.com)
Sky Sox – Trudie Downing (skysox@rampartmusic.com)
Sky Sox Tickets – Tony and Stephanie Switzer (skysoxtickets@rampartmusic.com)
Spirit Wear – Rick Stephen (spiritwear@rampartmusic.com)
Truck Coordinator – John Riley (truckcordinator@rampartmusic.com)
Uniforms – Gina Oden and Karen Von Hoene  (uniforms@rampartmusic.com)
Webmaster – Kristi Harmel (webmaster@rampartmusic.com)
 
Click HERE to view the Bylaws

Rampart Music Official Site