Band Boosters

Booster Executive Board :
 Our volunteer board is here to help answer questions for any family involved in the Regiment.
President – Open (president@rampartmusic.com)
1st Vice President – Lois Brinkman (vpadmin@rampartmusic.com)
2nd VP – Bryan Kantack (vpprograms@rampartmusic.com)
3rd VP – Stacey Jensen (vpwaysmeans@rampartmusic.com)
Treasurer – Susan Stegman (treasurer@rampartmusic.com)
Secretary – Meg Shaver (secretary@rampartmusic.com)
Parliamentarian – Mike Madsen parliamentarian@rampartmusic.com)
Student Accounts – Lisa Redmond  (studentaccounts@rampartmusic.com)
 
 Booster Chairs:
Communications -Meg Shaver (communications@rampartmusic.com)
Guard Representative – Anita Madole (guardrep@rampartmusic.com)
Jazz Representative – Lois Brinkman (jazzrep@rampartmusic.com)
Meals – Melissa & David Gilman (meals@rampartmusic.com)
Scrip – Lisa Redmond (scrip@rampartmusic.com)
Spirit Wear – Michelle Roderick (spiritwear@rampartmusic.com)
Truck Coordinator – Bryan Kantack
Uniforms – Marisa Maune  (uniforms@rampartmusic.com)
Webmaster – Tim Jenkins (webmaster@rampartmusic.com)
 
Click HERE to view the Bylaws

Rampart Music Official Site